Comparison of 2022 and 2015 American Community Survey Data

County Fact Sheets

[Illinois composite Fact Sheet]

Adams County Hardin County Morgan County
Alexander County Henderson County Moultrie County
Bond County Henry County Ogle County
Boone County Iroquois County Peoria County
Brown County Jackson County Perry County
Bureau County Jasper County Piatt County
Calhoun County Jefferson County Pike County
Carroll County Jersey County Pope County
Cass County Jo Daviess County Pulaski County
Champaign County Johnson County Putnam County
Christian County Kane County Randolph County
Clark County Kankakee County Richland County
Clay County Kendall County Rock Island County
Clinton County Knox County St. Clair County
Coles County Lake County Saline County
Cook County LaSalle County Sangamon County
Crawford County Lawrence County Schuyler County
Cumberland County Lee County Scott County
DeKalb County Livingston County Shelby County
De Witt County Logan County Stark County
Douglas County Macon County Stephenson County
DuPage County Macoupin County Tazewell County
Edgar County Madison County Union County
Edwards County Marion County Vermilion County
Effingham County Marshall County Wabash County
Fayette County Mason County Warren County
Ford County Massac County Washington County
Franklin County McDonough County Wayne County
Fulton County McHenry County White County
Gallatin County McLean County Whiteside County
Greene County Menard County Will County
Grundy County Mercer County Williamson County
Hamilton County Monroe County Winnebago County
Hancock County Montgomery County Woodford County
Our thanks to Helen R. Weigle Fellow Fran Delacey who helped with the data research.